Be a Foster/Adoptive Family

Interested in Foster Care & Adoption but don’t know where to start?

Join an Online Info Session to learn how it all works in Texas. Register today and we’ll send you the link!


Saturday, September 26, at 10AM

Saturday, October 3, at 10AM

Thursday, October 8, at 7PM

Tuesday, October 13, at 8PM

Sunday, October 18, at 2PM

Wednesday, October 21 at 4PM

Thursday, October 29 at 6PM

If you have questions or want to know more, contact Amanda Moore, Foster Care & Adoption Guide, at 512-212-5700 or fosteradopt@pchas.org.

Presbyterian Children’s Homes and Services (PCHAS) serves families in and near Austin, Dallas/Fort Worth, Houston, Itasca and Wichita Falls.

•••••

PCHAS is now offering Foster Families the opportunity to join the Foster Care Village in Itasca, Texas

The Village is a small community designed with families in mind. Village Families move into one PCHAS’ large homes to care for 5 children (including up to 2 biological or adopted children). Rent & utilities are waived and families receive a generous reimbursement.

Sign up for a Foster Care Village First Look to learn more about this great opportunity!

Tuesday, September 29, at 4PM

Tuesday, October 6, at 5:30PM

Thursday, October 15, at 7PM

Sunday, October 25, at 2PM

Friday, October 30, at 12PM

For more information, connect with Andrew Rogers at 254-701-8239 or Andrew.Rogers@pchas.org